Coppermoly Limited - Panel Publishes Reasons

Release number


Document download

The Panel today published the reasons for its decision on an application dated 26 July 2013 from Yeaman Nominees Pty Limited as trustee for the Yeaman Super Fund in relation to the affairs of Coppermoly Limited.

Details of the Panel's decision can be found at TP13/37.

The Panel's reasons for its decisions are on the Panel's website.

The sitting Panel was Ewen Crouch, Elizabeth Hallett and Robert Johanson (sitting President).

Allan Bulman
Director, Takeovers Panel
Level 10, 63 Exhibition Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Ph: +61 3 9655 3597