Appointments to the Australian and New Zealand Panels

Release number


Document download

The Panel notes the joint media release from the Minister for Finance (and Acting Assistant Treasurer) and the New Zealand Minister for Commerce announcing:

  • the appointment of Mr David Jones, MNZM (Chairperson of the New Zealand Panel) to the Panel until 30 September 2015 and
  • the appointment of Mr Richard Hunt (a member of the Panel) to the New Zealand Panel until 7 March 2015.

A copy of the joint media release is available on the Acting Assistant Treasurer website.

Allan Bulman
Director, Takeovers Panel
Level 10, 63 Exhibition Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Ph: +61 3 9655 3597